BytchimExpo 4-7 April 2007 russiancontact
ABOUT
EXHIBITORS
VISITORS
EVENTS
SPONSORSHIP
ORGANIZER
News

The Russian Union of Chemists rendered henceforth comprehensive support to the exhibition

Russian Chemists Union headed by V. P. Ivanov, President, announced about their intention to further provide full support to the traditional international specialised exhibition of chemical products "BYTCHIMEXPO".

more

 

ITE to Organise Bytchimexpo Exhibition in Moscow

ITE to Organise Bytchimexpo, Dry-Cleaners & Laundry and Expoclean Exhibitions in Moscow

more

Welcome to Exhibition

We are glad to invite you to Bytchimexpo-2007. We hope that your participation in the exhibition will be fruitful and comfortable.

about exhibition

We will be glad to answer your questions!
contact

The Russian Union of Chemists rendered henceforth comprehensive support to the exhibition

Russian Chemists Union headed by V. P. Ivanov, President, announced about their intention to further provide full support to the organisation and holding of the traditional international specialised exhibition of chemical products "BYTCHIMEXPO" to be held from the 4th to the 7th April 2006 in Olympiysky Sport Complex.

more

Share your news and they will be known by millions!

Every day we present to specialists the latest achievements in production and trade of household chemistry, personal care and cosmetic products. Here you can learn about all the news of the industry, but your own information may become the first step towards beneficial long-term cooperation. Share your news with us, as your potential partners may be looking forward to learning more about your business.

more

Private Label Manufacturers Congress - 26-28 September 2006

ITE, the leading exhibition operator in Russia, launches a new project - International exhibition and conference "Private Label Manufacturers Congress".

The exhibition and the conference take place from the 26th to the 28th September in the World Trade Centre in Moscow under the official support of Moscow Government and Committee of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the RF for consumer market development.

more

© BytchimExpo Moscow
Organizer | Contact

БытхимЭкспо englishконтакты
О ВЫСТАВКЕ
УЧАСТНИКИ
ПОСЕТИТЕЛИ
СОБЫТИЯ
СПОНСОРСТВО
ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ

Российский Союз Химиков поддержал выставку

Президент Союза Химиков заявил, что и впредь будет оказывать поддержку в проведении отраслевой выставки.

подробнее

 

Компания ITE займется организацией выставки "Бытхимэкспо"

Компания ITE займется организацией выставок "Бытхимэкспо", "Химчистка и прачечная" и "Индустрия чистоты"

подробнее

Добро пожаловать на выставку

Рады пригласить вас на выставку "БытхимЭкспо-2007". Мы надеемся, что участие в выставке будет для вас плодотворным и комфортным.

подробнее о выставке

Свяжитесь с нами

Мы с удовольствием ответим на ваши вопросы!
контакты

 

Российский Союз Химиков поддержал выставку

Российский Союз Химиков во главе с президентом Ивановым В.П. заявил о том, что и впредь будет оказывать всестороннюю поддержку в организации и проведении традиционной международной специализированной выставки химической продукции "БЫТХИМЭКСПО", которая пройдет в Москве с 4 по 7 апреля 2007 г. в СК "Олимпийский".

подробнее

Поделитесь своими новостями и о них узнают миллионы!

Ежедневно мы знакомим специалистов с новейшими достижениями в производстве и продаже товаров бытовой химии, личной гигиены и косметики. У нас Вы можете узнать обо всех новостях отрасли, но, возможно, именно Ваша информация может стать первым шагом к выгодному долгосрочному сотрудничеству. Делитесь с нами Вашими новостями, может быть, именно о Вас хотят узнать Ваши будущие партнеры.

контакты

Private Label Manufacturers Congress - с 26 по 28 сентября 2006 года

Компания ITE, ведущий выставочный оператор России представляет новый проект - Международную выставку и конференцию по собственным торговым маркам розничных сетей (Private Label Manufacturers Congress).

Выставка и конференция пройдут с 26 по 28 сентября 2006 года в Центре Международной Торговли при официальной поддержке Правительства Москвы и Комитета Торгово-Промышленной палаты Российской Федерации по развитию потребительского рынка.

подробнее

© BytchimExpo Moscow
Организаторы | Контакты